EU Business School

Or if you prefer you can contact us via e-mail or telephone at the adress below

Geneva Mail Location

+41 22 779 26 71

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience and to show you content related to your preferences. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to their use. More information
 EU Geneva Business School - Board of Trustees

EU Business School Geneva Board of Trustees


EU Business School’s Board of Trustees is responsible for ensuring that our development and path are in line with our educational mission. Each member constantly seeks to spread EU's influence beyond traditionally-established frontiers. The board meets biannually at the EU’s Executive Center in Yvorne, Switzerland.

European University Board of Trustees Philippe Gex

Philippe Gex

Mayor of Yvorne, Switzerland

European University Board of Trustees Peter Hug

Peter Hug

Former CEO of Wenger SA

European University Board of Trustees Pierre Keller

Dr. Pierre Keller

Former President of ECAL, École Cantonale d’Art de Lausanne

European University Board of Trustees Temirkhan B. Berdimuratov

Dr. Temirkhan B. Berdimuratov

President and Rector of Kazakh-Russian International University

European University Board of Trustees François Bianchi

Dr. François Bianchi

Professor of Law at University of Lausanne and Notary

ivo matser

Dr. Ivo Matser

CEO and Chairman of TSM Business School and President of the Dutch Association of Business Schools

European University Board of Trustees Ziya Gökalp Göksel

Dr. Ziya Gökalp Göksel

Director and Owner of Imaj Construction

Prakash P Hinduja

Prakash P. Hinduja

Chairman, Hinduja Group of Companies (Europe)